Bryn Mawr ♦ Carleton ♦ Claremont McKenna College
Colorado College ♦ Davidson ♦ Dickinson♦ Grinnell ♦ Haverford
Kenyon ♦ Oberlin ♦ Pomona ♦ Vassar ♦ Washington and Lee

Timeline for Students

September - October
· Attend Information Sessions at your campus or connect with your Career Center.
· Research participating organizations
· Upload applications materials - varies from organization to organization: resume(s), cover letters, transcript, etc.
Monday, October 1, 2013 - 11:59 pm PT
Begin to submit application materials online (http://slac.experience.com) for the Chicago, New York, San Francisco, and Washington DC Recruiting Days.
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 11:59 pm PT
Deadline to submit application materials online (http://slac.experience.com) for the CHICAGO Recruiting Day.
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Students with 4 or more interviews in Chicago need to contact their career office.
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 11:59 pm PT
Deadline to submit application materials online (http://slac.experience.com) for the DC, NYC and San Francisco Recruiting Days.
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
12:00 pm PT (1:00 pm MT; 2:00 pm CT; 3:00 pm ET)
Interview sign up begins for CHICAGO - online
Monday, November 11, 2013
12:00 pm PT (1:00 pm MT; 2:00 pm CT; 3:00 pm ET)
Alternate sign up begins for CHICAGO - online
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Students with 4 or more interviews in DC, NYC and San Francisco need to contact their career office.
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
12:00 pm PT (1:00 pm MT; 2:00 pm CT; 3:00 pm ET)
Interview sign up begins for DC, NYC and San Francisco - online
Monday, November 25, 2013
12:00 pm PT (1:00 pm MT; 2:00 pm CT; 3:00 pm ET)
Alternate sign up begins for DC, NYC and San Francisco - online
Late November - Early December
Selected students attend an orientation/meet with their career center to receive specific details about the Recruiting Days and their interviews.
December-January
Attend the Recruiting Day(s). Arrive on time!
March 31 - April 7, 2014
Virtual Recruiting Days take place
brochure (pdf) | mission statement | admin
Valid CSS!   Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict